Students

PhD students

Ana M. Chará-Serna ana.chara at forestry.ubc.ca Cumulative effects of multiple agricultural stressors on stream ecosystems
Roseanna Gamlen-Greene roseanna.gamlen.greene at gmail.com Invasion ecology in amphibian communities
Brian Kielstra  brian.kielstra at forestry.ubc.ca Terrestrial-aquatic linkages across scales
Kasey Moran k.moran at alumni.ubc.ca Riparian plant communities
Sean Naman naman at zoology.ubc.ca The influence of physical habitat on invertebrate drift and juvenile salmon production
Tonya Ramey tonya.ramey@alumni.ubc.ca Influence of small streams on riparian invertebrate communities and terrestrial ecosystem functions
Felipe Rossetti de Paula ferossetti at gmail.com Riparian protection in Brazil
Alex Yeung alex.yeung at alumni.ubc.ca Responses of stream ecosystem structure and functions to forest disturbance

MSc students

Gillian Fuss g.fuss at alumni.ubc.ca Causes of turbidity in forest streams
David Tavernini david.tavernini at alumni.ubc.ca Tributary junctions